I was thinking about how I started writing the poems for the lock on the door. I started with the relationship I was having with my husband. I would call send an email etc. and we would just have fun with that. I took my emotions and my thoughts, and created the poetry.

I want to suggest to you right now…text your spouse. Tell them you love them! Say something sexy and exciting. Text him you want to go to lunch, or have a date night. Tell them something to rile up their emotions and be excited to see you.

Send a text….

One thought on “Send a Text

  1. Did all that last night and again this moning, lol. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DANA, my friend, sister and colleague!! God Bless You!

Leave a Reply

