I was just thinking about something I miss and something I want back very badly.

That would be vaca’s with my husband. I’m sorry, but no matter what the problem is, every couple needs a break. Wouldn’t you like one?

Let’s make it HAPPEN!!!

Oh, yes…how, right?
I have a travel business. I have recently added Sandals Resorts to the list of awesome resources. Go to the site http://www.faithtravel4u.com and let’s see what we can do together. Leave your ideas here. I will too! Let us plan for summer or winter of 2011.

One thought on “Let’s Make it Happen

Leave a Reply

