Someone gave me the Love Dare book a few years ago and I tried to get thru it. I still haven’t finished. I tried so hard but never finished. It’s okay to fail once or twice, just keep starting over. As long as divorce is not an option, start over.

I want to encourage you to pick up the Love Dare Cards and work them with your husband or wife. It will be best to do what’s right before God instead of telling him what’s WRONG in your marriage.

You have to try.

Dare to LOVE

http://www.christianbook.com/the-love-dare-cards-daily-dares/pd/104906

Leave a Reply

