I love songs from my past that make me understand, and remember when and where I fell in love! This brief  I truly mean brief post is take you to a moment where you realize that you CANNOT BE SO GONE IN YOUR MARRIAGE THAT YOU MISS GOD.

I mean that.

A man, person, place or thing shouldnt have you so tied up that you can’t get past the bad to see the good. Truly. Your health is important; your future, your life and your marriage. If you let everything get to you, when DO COME UP FOR AIR, you will only see YOU and what you want. GET ON YOUR KNEES AND PRAY.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MPGjZ4gjOR8

Leave a Reply

