I’m thankful

  • for the history good and bad
  • for the love although lust
  • for the child almost grown
  • for the letting go

It takes strength to know your faults, meet them face to face, ask for forgiveness and then walk away.

I’m thankful

  • that God spoke to me
  • that He healed me
  • that He released us
  • that He kept you alive

I’m thankful

  • that I realzied I’m worth more
  • that I realized I’m valuable
  • that diamonds are cheap compared to me
  • I’ve been and continue to be refined

I’m thankful

  • the joy of the Lord is my strength
  • Im still standing
  • theres joy in the morning
  • no weapon form against me shall prosper

 

I’M THANKFUL

FROM YOUR WIFE.

 

Leave a Reply

