As I write the last installment, volume 5 if you will, of Damia Willis, FBI, I realize that the love of my life is showing up in my writing.

He’s the man that loves God or the one that loves me so much He wants to know God.

He’s the man that learns who God is that HE desires a deeper relationship with HIM.

He’s the man that loves all of my imperfections and doesn’t want to change me

He’s the man that is in love with me and wants to build ministry with me.

In order to understand how Damia Willis is me, you would have to invest in you.

Dana Neal

Prophetic Scribe

Leave a Reply

