Anthony and Sabrina are characters in my book Damia Willis, FBI. Although they are destined to be married, you don’t know that in the current series. These letters are love notes between the two, that the readers may NEVER SEE.

Anthony and Sabrina are characters in my book Damia Willis, FBI. Although they are destined to be married, you don’t know that in the current series. These letters are love notes between the two, that the readers may NEVER SEE.

Enjoy, and allow them to help you rekindle the love in your marriage.

  • Date again.
  • Sneak again
  • Kiss again
  • Laugh again
  • Touch (without sex) again

Sabrina, 

We are only a few days closer to our wedding day. As I sit here and share these words with you, I think about how God brought me here to work with Damia, and I found you. I think about how God taught me to be content in my life, in order to love you better. Sabrina, I’m blessed to have you as my wife; it is an honor and privilege to go forward in ministry, together, for what was started three years ago. 

If you only knew my true hearts desire; you will soon find out. 

God bless you my love. 

Anthony 

Dana Neal

Leave a Reply

