This is a poem in my book ‘the lock on the door’ 

STRICTLY FOR THE MARRIED!

~the leader~

With my eyes

Wide shut

I feel him

Look at my…

Watch me

Go up the stairs

Taking two at a time

Yes in pairs

The muscles in my thighs

Work wonders

On his yes

Even as he mounted

The stairs behind me

I walk through

The door

And turned my

Head to see

His face wanting

More

All from me

As I shut out the thoughts

Of the day in my head

I took my husbands hand

And led him to the bed….behind closed doors

(C), 2009, C.K.Q. LLC

Leave a Reply

