As a business woman, I have heard many times to charge or know my worth. I’m worth a lot, but in my worth, I know my value. What is inside of me has cost a lot. You can’t even stop at a certain number; I can’t stop because I know I’m a valuable queen and I’m worth so much that my future king is being prepared to spend more than just money on me.

You are valuable. You are worth far more than rubies. Proverbs 31:10 says Who can find a virtuous wife? For her worth is far above rubies.

Do you know what that word means? Look up the value of rubies. Find it out for yourself. Look up the value of diamonds, gold, etc. I need you to find out money means to the world so that you can find out what VALUE MEANS to the LORD for YOU. As a queen your worth is far above RUBIES.

Look at this scripture and decide for yourself about the value of life that is presented by man. Colossians 2:23: These things indeed have an appearance of wisdom in self-imposed religion, false humility, and neglect of the body, but are of no value against the indulgence of the flesh.

You are worth every struggle, every challenge, and every trial. You are valuable.

Dana Williamson

Leave a Reply

