Ladies and gentlemen, let me start by saying THANK YOU. You are so awesome to me and this blog. To know that there are people out there that understand Christian intimacy is AWESOME!!!

We are starting the walk into the new year with what Kings and Queens should do together in marriage. This isn’t just about saying I Do, but about living a life that God ordains. Some of this happens at the wedding when you say your vows to each other, before God and your guests.

Below is the segment of vows taken from my book Damia Willis, FBI: Next Level. Remember what you said to each other so that you can go forward in all the other things we’ll talk about:

 I Damia/Reed, take you to be my husband/wife, my partner in life and my one true love. I will cherish our union and love you more each day than I did the day before. I will trust you and respect you, laugh with you and cry with you, loving you faithfully through good times and bad, regardless of the obstacles we may face together. I promise to pray with you, and for you.  In sickness and in health for richer and for poorer, I give you my hand, my heart, and my love, from this day forward for as long as we both shall live.

You are blessed, anointed and destined for greatness, together!

Dana Williamson

BAD Queen

One thought on “King and Queen Chronicles: Our Vows

  1. This definitely hit home for me. My husband and I will celebrate our 11th anniversary this week. I’ll definitely be sharing &reading!

Leave a Reply

