When I start to write, I write tapping into the Holy Spirit; the good and the bad needing to be shared comes from whatever God gives me through His spirit. The problem with that is, some audiences don’t understand the responsibility of the prophetic scribe.

There were times, I didn’t understand my responsibility but right now, what I know is that behind closed doors there is a secret that must be kept until just the right time; the release can’t happen until God ordains it.

As a prophetic scribe that is also an author, I know the burden of said responsibility. I know the pain in trying to finish a piece you know should be done, yet are afraid of what that piece will actually mean to the body of Christ and the people watching them. I never claim to know it all or to be the only mouthpiece of God. I claim that I can see and I can hear. Whoever believes what they receive will obtain a prophets reward.

 

Behind Closed doors …begins today!

IMG_20160707_185110

 

Leave a Reply

