Purchase Damia Willis, FBI Limited Edition here to read the first parts of the initial story. 

If Damia could have heard the conversations being had by the people and FOR THE PEOPLE being sent to help her, she would have felt differently about the calling on her life as things went forward. If she were aware of the tasks her future husband was being given she wouldn’t have worried.

Dianna fell to her knees on the side of the couch full of the spirit and still worshipping. Dave stopped walking around the table retrieved a pad of paper from the hall desk and started to write what the Lord gave him to do with their possessions in the house. Before he could finish writing his cell phone rang. Dave walked to the kitchen and looked at the caller ID, it was one of the pastors of the church they attended. Dave became worried because it was 3 a.m.

“Hello?” Dave answered.

“Elder Dave?” Pastor Michael Warner spoke when Dave answered, “I know it’s late, or early, but…”

“Not a problem, Pastor, what can I do for you?”

Dianna walked into the kitchen with Dave and whispered, “He’s going to give us something.”

“Elder, the Lord woke me up and told me to give you something I have no use for any longer.” Dave didn’t respond right away as he looked at his wife and shook his head, “Elder?”

“Yes, sir, I’m still here.”

Pastor Michael laughed and said, “You’re not shocked I’m calling.”

“No sir, I’m not.” Dave responded laughing as well.

“Tell your wife I said hello. Listen, I have this RV that-“

“I’m sorry what?” Dave studdered.

“I have an RV; you know a recreation vehicle for on the road travel. It isn’t much but, I’m not using it.”

Peter King to Reed Lovell 10/2016

“This is Chief Lovell.”

“Hello, Chief, it’s Peter King.”

“Mr. King,” The chief sighed, “How can I help you?”

“Chief, the Lord is calling you again and this time, lots of lives will change.”

“O-kay,” the chief responded sitting forward in his chair, “Are you returning here?”

“No, you’ll know when the messenger shows up, but, I do need you to reach out to a jeweler there and have a ring made. I will email you the specifics.”

“Ring?”

“Yes, sir. I must go; I’m in the middle of extensive traveling.”

“Alright, Mr. King.”

“And, Chief?”

“Yes, sir?”

“She’s fine.” Peter ended the call and got on the jet waiting for him.

 

This project is finished and being developed for those super-fans ready for WHAT IS NEXT for Damia Willis, FBI et al.

 

Dana Marie

Leave a Reply

