As a writer, I find I share what is deep in my spirit in my spoken word and Christian fiction. Some of what is released is a prophetic word; some of it is entertainment. What I’ve found, is, I’ve come a long way from when I was in the fourth grade in trouble for a bad reading grade.

That grade brought me to where I am right now; poetry, self-help books, and now Christian fiction. I had to read a book and write a book report for my mom. Hard for a fourth grader but it had to be done.

It was only, almost three years ago, I found I could write God’s way. I found I WILL WRITE GOD’S WAY. It was important to write as the Lord instilled in me to do, not just for me, but for others whom would read my books.

I want to share with you my recent blog on reading is fun-damental as I encouage you to tell your story God’s way. Never under estimate what the Lord has given you to speak and how it should be shared with others.

  1. Give time to God to in order to hear.
  2. Never ask someone else what they think; God told you!
  3. Make sure all grammer is correct.
  4. Stay within God’s timing.

 

 

Leave a Reply

