I love you guys! All of you that come by read, like and share from this blog. I need your help. Tell me if the below start to my recent story line intrigues you. I am working on another project, but want your insight before I finish it.

She was running away from the commotion; trying to help all of the people near her. She turned and felt compelled to go back; to see what was really happening and what she was running from. 

At the end of the hallway, she noticed a man in a black suit with his back towards her. She started to tiptoe; slowly walking towards the man. He turned and smiled at her. In her spirit she heard do not come any further go and hide. At that point she noticed she was wearing a long white dress. She turned to get behind a marble banister. Looking back towards the man she heard in her spirit I’ll protect you. Other men grabbed her from behind the banister as the door the man in the black suit was standing in front of blew open and he disappeared.

Thank you for your time.

I welcome your comments.

Dana Williamson

http://www.badfbi.info/p/bad-books.html

http://www.baddanamarie.com

Leave a Reply

